fbpx

Trusted and Recommended by Adventurers!

EXCELLENT
46 reviews on
Kashiben D
Kashiben D
October 16, 2022.
It was good adventure for us at Hampta pass trek in September. I liked the way they managed everything. I had lots of time with the mountains. I could just keep looking at the mountains and be at peace. All our campsites had peaceful vibes and away from the crowd.
Read more
Yashkumar katara
Yashkumar katara
October 16, 2022.
I had great time on the Kedartal trek trek with Avenchar. We got to see surreal landscapes on this trek. They took care of everything for us and provided us guidance and support throughout as this was my first Himalayan trek. We had Hot Gulab Jamun also on the trek. Thank you team Advenchar.
Read more
DineshBhai Damor
DineshBhai Damor
October 15, 2022.
We had a great time on the Brahmatal trek with Advenchar. Me and my son both enjoyed the trek. Other trek members were also nice. Team Advenchar ensured we had great memories to take back home. Thank you Swena for guiding and supporting us on the Trek.
Read more
Mansi vaghela
Mansi vaghela
October 11, 2022.
We have done a couple of treks with Advenchar. We always had wonderful experience with Advenchar. They have small batch sizes, well trained trek leaders, and provide good gears. They also take care of environment and collect all the trash and plastics found on the trail. We'll do more treks with them
Read more
amit dhayal
amit dhayal
October 5, 2022.
Amazing experience, great staff, good handling and highly recommended.
Read more
Andrea Lyngdoh
Andrea Lyngdoh
September 8, 2022.
I completed the Kashmir Great Lakes trek in August '22 with Advenchar and I had an amazing experience! Swena and her team were incredible throughout, and were very professional. I loved their safety-first approach, and that helped us complete the trek safely in spite of bad weather. The team is knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Additionally, the small group that we were part of made the experience even better. I would definitely plan another trek with them!
Read more
Pavithra Neelakantan
Pavithra Neelakantan
September 6, 2022.
Completed the Kashmir Great Lakes trek with Advenchar. Marvellous experience! Our trek leader, Swena and with the whole team of helpers on our trek have been very patient, polite and super experienced in setting up camps, preparing meals, etc and providing guidance during the whole trip. The small group of people with awesome co-ordination has been the key to the memorable experience. Overall, a great experience and would love to travel with Advenchar again!
Read more
Abhinav Poludasu
Abhinav Poludasu
September 5, 2022.
I've travelled with Advenchar to the Kashmir Great Lakes trek. I must say it was an absolutely fantastic experience! Or trek leader, Swena, was super experienced and was key to our trek. Despite the tumultuous weather, the helpers were around everyday and set up camps, made food, and guided us throughout. Additionally, I had great fun with my trek mates, considering it was a small group. We found time to play cards and other games. Overall, I couldn't have asked for anything better than what I've experienced with Advenchar.
Read more

Read All Reviews

Looking for some honest feedback? Check out all our reviews.
Open chat
1
Need help?
Powered by Advenchar
Hey! Can we help you?